Latest Products http://www.appuoil.in Latest Products 17-11-28 en-us http://www.appuoil.in Mustard Oil http://www.appuoil.in/mustard-oil.htm Tue, 13 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Maximizing on our sophisticated manufacturing and processing unit, we offer excellent quality Mustard Oil to buyers all over India.  We produce our Mustard Oil from carefully selected natural mustard seeds. The kachi ghani process (cold process) is used in the production that helps in maintaining its natural oil quality and nutritive properties. Groundnut Oil http://www.appuoil.in/groundnut-oil.htm Tue, 13 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We offer good quality Groundnut Oil that is made from the best Groundnut seeds. Our Groundnut Oil is processed at our completely hygienic facility and in conformity with the standards as prescribed by food and beverage industry. Sesame Oil http://www.appuoil.in/sesame-oil.htm Tue, 13 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are bracketed with the top most Sesame Oil Manufacturer and Supplier from Ahmedabad, Gujarat. We make available good quality Til Oil which is extracted from handpicked sesame seeds using ancient Kachi Ghani process (cold process ). Castor Oil http://www.appuoil.in/castor-oil.htm Tue, 28 Nov 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Castor Oil, offered by us, is widely demanded for its great  purity and long shelf-life. It is extracted from superior quality caster seeds and later they go through a typical refining or cleaning process to maintain their quality and purity. We are an eminent Castor Oil Manufacturer and Supplier from ahmedabad, Gujarat. We make them available in different packaging options. Additionally, we welcome queries for bulk orders from all over India. Applications : Used as a preservative for pulses and grains. Used as a lubricant in pharmaceutical industries. Used as medicine to remove constipation. Coconut Oil http://www.appuoil.in/coconut-oil.htm Tue, 28 Nov 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We offer optimum Coconut Oil that is widely used in various applications like food and medicine. We produce our Coconut Oil from natural coconuts at our sophisticated production facility. It offers great heat-stability and slow oxidation which in turns provide resistivity against rancidity. We are a reliable Coconut Oil Manufacturer and Supplier from Rajkot, Gujarat.  We provide them in apt packaging material to preserve their natural properties and extended their shelf life. Contact us for placing orders. Applications : Used as a cooking media. Used as a Hair Care [Hair -Oil]. Used as lubricant in textile machines. Mustard Seeds http://www.appuoil.in/mustard-seeds.htm Tue, 28 Nov 2017 00:00:00 +0530 we have emerged as a prominent Manufacturer and Supplier of Mustard Seeds in Ahmedabad, Gujarat, India. The Mustard Seeds we make available are grown in neat and hygienic conditions without using harmful fertilizers. Special care is taken about the packaging of the Mustard Seeds by our workforce before the final dispatch. Owing to our reliable logistics network, we are capable of delivering bulk orders of the Mustard Seeds. Sunflower Oil http://www.appuoil.in/sunflower-oil.htm Tue, 13 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 For good quality Sunflower Oil, you can contact us. The company has cemented its presence among the reliable Manufacturer and Supplier of Sunflower Oil in Ahmedabad, Gujarat, India. Rich in vitamin E, our Pure Sunflower Oil has huge demand in the market. Black Sesame Oil http://www.appuoil.in/black-sesame-oil.htm Tue, 13 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Pure, non-sticky and healthy are some of the attributes of our Black Sesame Oil. We are reckoned among the distinguished Manufacturer and Supplier of Black Sesame Oil in Ahmedabad, Gujarat, India. Our Oil is processed using finest quality Sesame seeds and advanced technology.